Make your own free website on Tripod.com
LAST_NAME FIRST_NAME MAIDEN_LAST EMAIL ADDRESS
** As of August 13, 2011 **
Abbott Mary Brooks Johna@abbottlabel.com
Allbright Paul paulclassic2000@yahoo.com
Alpert Penny Rosenberg Alpertp@aol.com
Anderson Cindy Cegelski andercindy@aol.com
Anderson Laura Mounsey Rander0000@mindspring.com
Angle Tracie Clark ANA@airmail.net
Asay Laura Hall laura.asay@gmail.com
Ayotte Kelly zalept@aol.com
Baker Deanne chirobaker@yahoo.com
Ballard Jim jaballard@tx.rr.com
Beakley Mike Mike4bevo@aol.com
Belk Larry belkref@aol.com
Beltran Alex Alex_Beltran1@yahoo.com
Benavides Manuel linman0@yahoo.com
Biel Margo mlbiel@yahoo.com
Blair David bigdave03@gmail.com
Bleckner Terry terry.bleckner@novaconsulting.com
Boatright Jacquline Witcher jboatrig@csc.com
Bonin Katheryn Ham kaybee4217@gmail.com
Bowen Steven bowenlandscape@verizon.net
Boyer Stephen luckyman.boyer@verizon.net
Briggs Deanna dbriggs1@tampabay.rr.com 
Bright Camille Davis cmb3511@yahoo.com
Brown Patty McCracken bbbrownfamily@verizon.net
Burleson Terri McCravy TDB563@aol.com
Burt Nikki King NIKKIBURT@MSN.COM
Butler Nancy Schedler nancybutler@sysmed.org
Calle Joaquin quincalle@sbcglobal.net
Carder Melissa Greene dmcarder3@yahoo.com
Casey Alisa Price alisac22@triad.rr.com
Chambers Steve stephen.chambers@gmail.com
Chapa Dareth Kelleher dkchapa@verizon.net
Choate Scott schoate1@sbcglobal.net
Christiansen Pat Quinn stillacanuck4@hotmail.com
Chronister Billy RChron212@msn.com
Clay Jill White jaclay399@comcast.net
Clement Carrie McGaughy amigosrus@aol.com
Contreras Lisa Watten rltcontreras@gmail.com
Contreras Richard rltcontreras@gmail.com
Coody Ricky RickyCoody@yahoo.com
Craig Barry bc211@bellsouth.net
Daily Lori Stewart ldaily@suddenlink.net
Daniels Ron ale@algxmail.com
Davis Leann lmdavis@hotmail.com
Davis Peggy Ramsey redavis1@wt.net
Dickinson Joanna  Crowley jojo6311@comcast.net 
Douglas Cindy Johnson gypsypit@aol.com
Dugan Tracy Smith 5541tj@cs.com
Dugan Randy avitar2001@yahoo.com
Duranczyk Laura Rice Donald_Duranczyk@msn.com
Dybdahl David selendavid@aol.com
Eefting Kate Vermillion Qtkate5939@aol.com 
Eifert Mikki mikkieifert@comcast.net
Elizondo Art arthurcoach@aol.com
Erikson Erica erika@flash.net
Estes Teri Bland Muthameat@juno.com
Etheridge Cherly cheryl@viteconline.com
Faries Lori Lathrop txfaries3@hotmail.com
Fields Eddie NINFA8@CS.com 
Flatt Darren dcflatt@verizon.net
Forsee Liz Gonzales liz4c@verizon.net
Fournerat Debbie Barnett deb@netin.com
Fox Kathleen Kathleen.Fox@Nike.com
Frank Cindy Coker gorfra@msn.com
Freeman Margaret Wombles margaretf62@hotmail.com
Fuls Gary gbfuls@gmail.com
Gackle Tony tony_gackle@hotmail.com
Garneaux Kelly Green kagreen1207@msn.com
Gates Brenda brenda@ultrak.com
Gay Scott sgay@empiremedia.net
Geist Cathy  Swofford cathy.geist@sbcglobal.net
Giese Shane shanegiese@yahoo.com
Glasscock John Jglasscock@eastman.com
Gornichec Russell russell13@sbcglobal.net
Griffin Gayle Cox fooziesquoot@yahoo.com
Griffin Jill jdgriffin1234@aol.com
Griffith Sandra Robinson griffithcpa@compuserve.com
Grigsby Jackie jgrigsby3@hotmail.com
Groves Sheila SheilaGroves@hotmail.com
Guebert Kevin kgueb@aol.com
Guest Ritch RLCJJ@comcast.net
Hagler Carrie Scales bhagler@waymark.net
Hamm Lisa Bratz lhamm@unitedcommercebank.com
Hamman Dana Burton dana@danahamman.com
Harris Bonnie Hixson bharris@us.ci.org
Harris Brian harrisheating@msn.com
Harris Jeff jharris@mckinneytexas.org
Harris Kelly killet@comcast.net
Haverkamp Leroy leroy.haverkamp@sealedair.com
Hawn Jennifer ladydoc1dc@yahoo.com
Head John johnh@indinsgrp.com
Heard Kelly Bonneau mrsjdh@comcast.net
Heard John johnheard@austin.rr.com
Hernandez Lorrie Guevara HernandezL@cfbisd.edu
Highfill Craig craigarrr@aol.com
Holmes Shelly Fischer sfischer-holmes@rogersassoc.com
Hood Tammy Wells HANDYHOOD1@AOL.COM
Houlditch Tracey traceybear@compuserve.com
Irvin Sandra Irvin 08gtgrandma@att.net
Jackson Scott jacksons@obu.edu 
Jacobs Cindy Smith cindyloujacobs@yahoo.com
Johnston Sue West Suejohn0011@aol.com
Karlovich John john.karlovich@yahoo.com
Kean Rondon bible@ticnet.com
Kennamer Alison ad.kennamer@rcclaw.com
King B. Steve stevemojo@comcast.net
Kirby Tami Cummings tamikirby@yahoo.com
Kiszely Brent Bizely@aol.com
Klingler Scott scottjk@comcast.net
Knight Robby robrknight@msn.com
Kuhn Gayle Lee coltonsmom050797@aol.com
Lake Mariette Whorton Mimarlk@aol.com
Lambinus Audrey audrey60618@sbcglobal.net
Langstraat Kathy Hale kathylangstraat@ebby.com
Lannom Sally Winslow sdwroo@comcast.net
Leos Debbie Hernandez maria56039@aol.com
Levine Kathy Krauss katherine.k.levine@gmail.com
Lewis Nancy Grundner iralewis@juno.com
Lewis Mark lewisma@swbell.net
Lomonaco Rick rick@nicolscales.com
Lopez Connie Bernal urbansalon2006@yahoo.com
Lopez Susie Saldivar lopezl@cfbisd.edu
Mackie Shawn MDylanK@aol.com
Magnis Ellen Knapp emagnis@yahoo.com
Malloy Victor DebsDummy@aol.com
Martin Danny lionsden1@peoplepc.com
Massey Mike bjstnfear0@msn.com
Mattay Mark markmattay@soph.com
Maxwell Tina Ashby-Walker Jewelsmaxntx@aol.com
McCallum Cecilia Meeks ceciliamccallum@ebby.com
McCallum Carl McCallum@RFM.com
McLeod Don DonMcLeod3@yahoo.com
McLeod Tom Troupesdad@troupesdad.com
McTague Juli Mosley juli_mctague12@yahoo.com
Mehl Martha Curran martha@mehl.com
Melton Dave 1@davisdigitalarts.com
Miller Suzanna Ferguson identical01@aol.com
Minix Joy Able Gertmoma@aol.com
Montemayor Miguel montemayor_m@yahoo.com
Moore Eric EMoores79TA@cfl.rr.com
Morgan Dennis dkm@denniskmorgan.com
Moser Dirk dirkmoser@quantumgraphics.net
Mox Lori Stanton lmox@charter.net 
Moyer Jim asijim@verizon.net
Muehlstein Kurt kmuehlstein@hotmail.com
Mulford Kim Sprabary stephe5229@aol.com
Murphy Sidney SidMurphy@steedflagg.com
Myer Alice Vickers alice@tbarm.com
Nelson Chris Henkle silvasr@tx.rr.com
Newberry Rob newberry714@hotmail.com
Nicastro Arleen arleen.nicastro@att.net
Nielsen Mary Kohne maryellenis@comcast.net
Norris Kim Camp kimnorris1@comcast.net
Nunez Konni Bachand heritagehome4god@sbcglobal.net
O'Canas Mike Mikeo@marks-thomas.com
Osburn Ellen ebosburn@swbell.net
Owens Tammy Faulkner towenspci@yahoo.com 
Parnell Vicki Adams ParnellV@sbcglobal.net
Patterson Fred hillbillyfred50@wmconnect.com
Pennington Dixie Freydberg briandixie@AOL.com
Pharr Ken KPharr40@comcast.net
Phillips Kay Hull Kay-Phillips@comcast.net
Pipe Cathy House dancingNcat@yahoo.com
Poetschke Laura Carson Lcarson@nestlecafe.com
Post Bryan bvpost@worldnet.att.net
Primm Timothy TimPrimm@hotmail.com
Pruitt Lily Givotinsky Fluffyfive@aol.com
Radice Leslie Raymond shmoopie13@yahoo.com
Rawdon Thomas pistol@cebridge.net
Reagan Margaret Nichols margaret_reagan@verizon.net
Rhea Rick rhea@us.ibm.com
Roberts Duke dukeroberts@sbcglobal.net
Robinson James james.robinson@apachecorp.com 
Rollins Denise Kile denise@paramountcommunications.net
Sargent Mary Ellen Price bartsargent@earthlink.net
Schmidt Lorena Saldivar lore62@yahoo.com
Schrader Meloni McCutcheon MeloniSchrader@sbcglobal.net
Scott Dee Dee Sewell cdwmx@allstate.com
Shallow Dawn Oser DeltaDawnn@tx.rr.com
Simpson Mary Claire Obrien silvermcs@aol.com
Siotos Dean DJSatty@aol.com
Skeen Ryan None Given
Smith Holly Bresler HollyBSmith@verizon.net
Smith Darlene Smith ooowee35@hotmail.com
Smith Karen ektexas@hotmail.com
Smythe Carla Moss carlag819@aol.com
Spencer Larie Hammons JeffandLarie@aol.com
Spivey Kevin kspivey521@aol.com
Spradling Sonya Green  Sonya62@aol.com
Stembridge Jack jstembridge@lafp.com
Stevens Adam spyder1242000@yahoo.com
Stinson Stacy sasndallas @sbcglobal.net
Stout Eric estout01@ aol.com
Stracener Kelly stracenerkelly@gmail.com
Sweet Scott scottrsweet@gmail.com
Taylor Jeff JeffT@BaylorHealth.edu
Tedder Tim ttedder@netexas.net
Telese Tierney McIntyre Telese7@email.msn.com
Tetsch Debbie slm.whitelotus@bigpond.com.kh
Thompson David CDTJR@aol.com
Tilley Connie Coonrod cdtilley@sbcglobal.net
Tucker Wayne lwt123@yahoo.com
Valdez Tina Phillipi tmv7@verizon.net
Valdez Manuel manny@imsdfw.com
Vereen Daryl dvereen@sbcglobal.net
Vickers Melanie Wilson ttedder@netexas.net
Wager Mark mbwager@juno.com
Wagner Wes  thewagner.family@verizon.net
Waite Beverly Bradsher bwaite@coppellisd.com
Walker Mark karlateacher@msn.com
Weaver Tamara Sharp weaverkt@hotmail.com
Weaver Kelly weaverkt@hotmail.com
Whitener Gere Roseler Gerewhite@aol.com
Williams Sandy Long SandraAWilliams@aol.com
Williams Bobby RRUNNER4x4@aol.com
Williams Shari longlegbid@aol.com
Wilson Gregg gramwilson@verizon.net
Witherow Greg  gregandkathy@sbcglobal.net
Woodard Christine Meyer cwoodard@uicimktg.com
Wyly Cheryl Johnson CherylWyly@hotmail.com
Yezak Dana Rao yezak@tca.net
Young Kim kyoung8263@aol.com
Zetty John jzetty@mycingular.com
Zihlman Kelly kzihlman@yahoo.com